Haul Part 2 (What I got for Christmas)

Hi guys, this is the second part of my haul that I posted last week and it includes all the lovely beauty related stuff I received for Christmas.

Photo for blog

From Lush, I received the Butterbear Bath Bomb, which was £1.99. This is exactly the same as the Butterball Bath Bomb, but in an adorable bear shape. I got one use out of this. I also bought the Butterball bath bomb later after Christmas after using this one as I really liked it. The Butterball is £2.65 and is available all year round at Lush. Both of these are full of Shea and cocoa butter and vanilla and smell lovely! They were also really moisturising. Then I also received the Star Light, Star Bright Bath Melt, which I had on my Christmas List. This is scented with ginger and lime and also has softening butters in. I loved the scent and it was so glittery!! It was covered in silver glitter and after I had used it I was covered in silver glitter and it made my hair go all greasy and glittery! I loved this bath melt but I was covered in glitter for days and I found it really hard to wash off. It also covered my hairbrush, clothes and towels in glitter so I would not use this again!

IMG_0090

IMG_0126

IMG_0093

I also received some lip products, first a Revlon Lip Butter, in the shade ‘Brown Sugar’, I received the shade ‘Creme Brûlée’ for my birthday and I have used it loads so my Mum bought me this shade as well. These are £7.99. I love this lip butter, it is such a nice shade. As it is quite dark, I use it sparingly and blend it out. I would really recommend these. The other lip product I received was a lipstick from L’Oreal. It is the L’Oreal Made For Me Lipstick in Taffeta. These are £6.99 each and Taffeta is a beautiful natural bronze/brown shade. I will review it sons but I love it. The sleek gold packaging is also really nice quality.

I also have recently bought from Boots and Superdrug….

Batiste Dry Shampoo in Brown £3.99

Cutex Strengthening Nail Polish Remover £1.60

Superdrug Face Masks in White Chocolate and Yogurt Smoothie 99p each

Hope you enjoyed my haul, what have you bought recently? Xx

Leave a Reply

