Haul – Part one

Hey guys, I haven’t done a haul in a while and I have bought quite a lot recently, so I though I would post what I have bought. All these things are from Boots, The Body Shop or Superdrug.

IMG_0171

Batiste Dry Shampoo in Floral, Cherry, and Oriental £2.99 each

I needed to restock on dry shampoo and I love Batiste. These were on three for two in Boots when I bought them. I have tried Original, Cherry and Oriental so far and Oriental is definitely my favourite, as the scent is really refreshing!

IMG_0173

Witch Blemish Stick £1.79

This was a third off in Superdrug and I received triple points on all skincare. I have been getting a few spots lately, and after hearing good reviews on this Witch product, I decided to try it.

Garnier Micellar Water £3.32

I have heard so much about micellar water and most brands have them, Simple, Garnier, B., and L’Oreal have released them, and this looked really good, I b have been wanting it for a while and I saw it on sale in Superdrug today so I impulse bought it!

IMG_0174

Body Shop Strawberry Soap £1

I have tried these soaps before and after running out of my grapefruit scented soap I decided to try Strawberry.

Body Shop Travel Shower Gel in Pink Grapefruit and Mango £2 each

These are so handy for travelling and I love the scents, as they are not at all synthetic. They are also really good shower gels.

IMG_0172

I hope you liked my haul and I will try to get round to posting part two! Xx

Leave a Reply

