Sale Shopping!

Hey guys, I hope you had a wonderful Christmas! Two hauls in a row! Im so sorry this is still late but better late than never! I have seen loads of posts of boxing day hauls recently so I thought I would post a small hall of what I have purchased in the post-Christmas sales. I didn’t buy much, but I bought something from one of my favourite clothes shops; Mango.

IMG_0058

IMG_0064

Mango have a great sale on at the moment so I ordered a lovely shirt/blouse I saw on their website. It is a black Mango Printed Shirt with a star print and I love it! It was £14.99 down from £19.99. It is so comfortable and I am so glad I ordered it. Here is another top from Mango I bought in France over the Summer whilst I was on holiday. It is the Mango Tie Print Top in dark red. This is also in the sale and since I haven’t posted about it I thought I would include it in this haul. I have the red version but there is also a navy top in the same style. This is only £8.99 in the sale and it is perfect for summer.

IMG_0062

IMG_0061

From Marks and Spencer’s I bought this Grey Lambswool Jumper, and it is so soft! This was half price in the sales from £29.50 to £14.50. It is very comfortable and it’s perfect just for casual clothes. I also bought this woolly jumper from Primark down £14 to £7! It is quite Chritmassy so will have to save it till next year. Lush also has a sale on, and all the Christmas stock was half price! So then I bought the beautiful Shooting Stars Bath Bomb which was down form £3.50 to £1.75! (it’s after Christmas so I can’t find the link on the Lush website sorry!) I’m not kidding when I say I have nine bath bombs/bubble bars form Lush at the minute. I know, I’m addicted! Then I bought another 2True Concealer from Superdrug in the shade ‘Medium’ which wasn’t in the sales, but mine was running out and it is a really good concealer and it is only £1.99 so I decided I would repurchase it.

IMG_0060

IMG_0059

Thats my haul! Have you picked up any bargains in the sales? By the way I will do a post on what I received for Christmas when I get round to it! Xx

Ps I’m so sorry about the photos, it was really late and I was desperate to get this post up as it was so late. I will take some better photos when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

