Quick Christmas Haul!

Hey guys, happy Christmas Eve, Here’s a quick Christmas haul for you, I went shopping, and I thought I would show you what I bought.

IMG_0049

From Primark, I was looking for some pyjama bottoms, and I spotted these amazing Mickey Mouse Pyjama bottoms! I think they had a Mickey Mouse range there, but I the sizes were all way too big for me, but then I spotted these. They are red, white and black tartan print, with a cute Mickey Mouse face on them! I love Mickey Mouse and these were only £8, so I’m so glad I bought them. I have worn them already and they are really comfortable.

IMG_0052

Then, I went to Marks and Spencers to buy a Christmas Jumper, and I found this lovely sweatshirt. It was a third off all the Christmas Jumpers so it worked out at £14. I wrote a whole post on it here, if you are interested.

IMG_1486

Then I went to Lush, to see their Christmas range, and I had a few products in mind, that I wanted to buy. I have already bought some of their Christmas range, which I did a post on here. So, I went round and decided on hese two products. I had heard good reviews on the Cinders bath bomb, and it sounded really warm and spicy. It contains popping candy and it is a lovely golden colour. It was £2.50. Then I bought the Christmas Eve bubble bar, which I am saving for tonight. It is a circle shape with a lovely moon on it, and it smells amazing. It contains jasmin absolute, and it smells really relaxing and calming. I bought this last year aswell! This is £2.95.

IMG_0055

IMG_0056

IMG_0057

I hope you enjoyed my last minute Christmas haul! Have a great Christmas!

Leave a Reply

