Huge haul

Hey guys I have been meaning to do this haul for ages, it started off with a few things I had bought but as I left it the amount of things grew every time I went shopping! It is mainly stuff from Lush, Boots and Superdrug. All this stuff is over a few weeks and it’s mostly bath stuff, beauty and some other stuff too!

IMG_0013

Lush 

I loved the look of their festive christmas range and I only bought one thing last year so this year I bought; The Lord Of Misrule Bath bomb, I thought this was a Halloween bath bomb and I was really annoyed I didn’t buy it but then I saw it yesterday and picked it up for £3.50. It is a lovely green colour with a cool start printed on it and it is meant to have a wine coloured centre. I love the smell of this, it is really different and the start design is really christmassy.Also from their Christmas range I bought The Melting Snowman Bath melt. How cute is this guy?! It was only £2.25 which is quite good for Lush prices, and the spicy Christmas scent is amazing! I have never tried a bath melt before so I lam really looking forward to using it. Finally, not from the Christmas line I bought The Sunnyside Bubble bar, I admit this was a complete impulse buy, but this is one of my favourites from Lush. I love the beautiful gold glitter and the citrus scent is really refreshing. I should be able to get around 4 uses out of it if I split it and for £3.75 that isn’t too expensive. I personally find the bubble bars from Lush are better value than the bath bombs as you can get more use out of them.

IMG_0020

IMG_0023

IMG_0021

Boots

From Boots I need some new shampoo and I have heard good things about the fairly new Garnier Ultimate Blends range so I picked up the shampoo and conditioner for normal hair, it is called The Shine Revitaliser. It is ok, I might review it soon. These were half price so they were only £1.94 each. I also bought a replacement Simple Kind To Skin Light Moisturiser as I really like Simple and I had run out of my old one. This will be good as my skin can be dry in Winter as it so cold! I’m not sure how much this is but I’m sure you will be able to find it in Boots.  Then, I got another eyeshadow from Natural Collection as I was impressed with the last one. I bought the Natural Collection Solo Eyeshadow in Lavender and I have used it once and it was really good quality and it was only £1.99, I would recommend their eyeshadows ad the two I have are very good.

IMG_0016

IMG_0026

Superdrug

Then from Superdrug I found a beautiful 2True Matte Lipstick in Shade 6 which is a beautiful dark purple/plum. I have been wanting a dark, berry autumnal lipstick for ages and this is perfect although it is quite bold.  love the packaging of this and it was just £1.99. Then I bought a black nail polish as I have been needing one for ages. I chose the Barry M Nail Paint in Black and it is great quality for £2.99. This is really good and I have used it loads since I bought it, especially for nail art.

IMG_0015

Other

My dad went to America recently and I asked him to bring me back one of the Baby Lips in Grapevine which I have been wanting for over a year! He got this from Walmart for $3.99 and we don’t have it here in the UK. I love the Baby Lips range from Maybelline and I have a few of the other ones in ‘Hydrate’, ‘Peach Kiss’ and one of the Electro Balms in ‘Berry Bomb’.

Thats all guys, sorry for the ridiculously long post, I told you I bought a lot! Have great weekend, what have you been buying recently? Xx

PS Do you like the festive background?! X

Leave a Reply

