Face Mask Friday!

Hey guys, Today I will be reviewing a Montagne Jeunesse Face Mask in the flavour Sherbet lemon! It is a mud masque, which personally aren’t my favourite but I was really impressed with this one. It smells refreshing and it has a strong citrus scent. You can get these from Primark, Wilko, Boots etc. It was really easy to apply, and it was very light and creamy. Although, when I applied it, my face stung a bit, but I may have a slight allergy to face masks. When I removed it after around 20 minutes, my skin felt so smooth and clean! I really like this mask and I have another to use. I would recommend this for people with normal/combination skin, but I am no skin expert! It is really moisturising and afterwards my skin felt much smoother. Overall I would rate it 9/10.

IMG_0848

Leave a Reply

