Italia!

Ciao! Happy Halloween! As my trip to Italy starts to end I thought I would share my favourite photos of the trip with you! I love Italy, the weather is amazing, I love the language and the food is even better 🙂

image

This is is my favourite photo, we saw these amazing pumpkins on a flower stall. They look really cool and the flowers are beautiful.

image

We saw saw this beautiful dress walking along a lovely street and I had to show you it! I love the colour, it is a beautiful rich red.

image

This is the lovely Lush shop where I bought my Halloween bubble bar. It was really cool inside and it was similar to the english version but also really expensive!

image

This amazing display was in a great Sephora I went to, it is made from hundreds of tiny glass bottles. I had never been into a Sephora before and I wasn’t disappointed!

I had a great time and I hope you like these photos, I love the pumpkin photo. Have you been to Italy? Xx

Leave a Reply

