What I got for my birthday (part 2)

Hey guys, sorry I haven’t posted much this week, this is the second part to my birthday haul, you can find the first part below, please comment!

DSCF6001

Bath and Body All my friends know how much I love Lush, so I received quite a lot of Lush stuff! I received the Sunny side bubble bar, I have used this before and I love it because it is so glittery. It really cheers you up and it has a lightt citrus scent which smells lovely. This is £3.75. Then I got the Big Blue bath bomb which smells of sea salt and sea weed. I love the look of this as the bright blue colour is beautiful! This is £3.25, I think?! I then got my first Lush set from my friend Millie! She got me the ‘Cosmic’ Lush set which has the Twilight bath bomb (which I have been wanting to try out for ages!) and the Rockstar soap. The bath bomb smells of lavender and tonka and the soap smells like candy and is in a cute star shape! I can’t wait to try the soap, as I have never tried a soap from Lush before. I believe this is £9.95. I also received the mini charity pot which is £1 and a shower jelly in the scent ‘Whoosh’, this looks and smells amazing! I really want to try it and I love it! I also was given the Body Shop Born Lippy in Passionberry (£2), The Mango Body Whip (£3) and the Rainforest Radiance Shampoo (£3), I love Body Shop so i love all of these minis!

DSCF6006

DSCF6008

Nail polish and face masks! I got several Montagne Jeunesse face masks in the flavours Raspberry ripple smoothie(which I have had before and really liked), Sherbet Lemon, Tutti Frutti, Mud masque and the Chocolate orange self heating mask, which I really want to try as I have never used a self heating mask before. If you can’t find these anywhere they are sold in Wilkinsons, Boots and Primark. And they are usually £1 each. Finally, I got a few nail polishes! My friend Flo gave me two Maybelline lasting stay 7 day polishes so it will be interesting to see ig they really last 7 days! She gave me two beautiful colours called ‘Mint For Life’ and ‘Hot Salsa’ which is my favourite. I also received a lovely mini Max Factor nail polish in ‘Fantasy Fire’ and what an amazing colour! It has gold, purple, blue and bronze shimerry tones in it. All the nail polishes are around £3.99 I believe.

DSCF6007

So thats it! I had an amazing birthday and I love all my pressents, thanks you to all my friend and family who made it special!! Hope your haveing a good week, it’s nearly Friday! Here is the link to part one…

https://littlemissbeautyonabudget.wordpress.com/2014/10/05/what-i-got-for-my-birthday-2/

Xx

Leave a Reply

