What I got for my birthday!

Hey guys, It was my birthday recently and I had such a great day, so I thought I would share what I got with you!

Bath and Body

First off lets do the bath and body products. One of my best friends called Lily got me this amazing Soap And Glory ‘Clean Getaway’ set which has 4 mini travel size products. It has ‘the Righteous Butter’, ‘the famous ‘Hand Food’, ‘the Clean on Me’ shower gel which I am really excited to try! And finally the ‘Calm One, Calm All’ bath soak. Lily knows I love the S&G scent and I just owned the mini ‘Righteous Butter’ before so I am so glad she got me this, Thank you Lily! Then I got some Lush products from my sister! She gave me the ‘Candy Mountain’ Bubble bar and the ‘Snow Fairy’ shower gel. I love, love, love Lush products and I can’t wait to try these. I especially love the shape of Candy Mountain and the sweet smell of Snow Fairy. These are from their limited edition christmas range and everyone rushes into Lush to get some of their christmas products. I think these products come round every year at christmas time! We went shopping in Cardiff on my birthday and there is a lovely ‘Crabtree and Evelyn’ shop in the St. David 2 centre and they had the ‘Crabtree and Evelyn La Source Handcream’ on half price. I have been wanting this for ages and I’m so glad I finally own it. I haven’t tried it yet but I love the packaging!

IMG_0004

IMG_0005

IMG_0006

Makeup and nail polish

I love all these nail polishes, they are all so beautiful! I got an ‘Essie’ nail polish in ‘Fiji’, which was on my birthday list. I love this pale pink colour as it is almost white! Then I got my first Barry M gelly high shine in the shade ‘Mango’ which I was going to buy already. I love this bright orange colour as it is so bold. Finally, my favourite, I got the Revlon nail polish in the shade ‘Chameleon’. This is the most beautiful nail polish I have ever seen! It is a metallic gold with orange, green and bronze hues. It really reminds me of dragon scales and this was one of my favourite presents. Last but not least, I received a Revlon Lip Butter in the shade ‘Creme Brûlée’. This a lovely nude with sparkly gold tones and it looks beautiful on.

IMG_0008

IMG_0007

IMG_0009

I know, I got loads! I am so grateful and I had a wonderful birthday. I might do another post on clothes and other things I got for my birthday and I will review everything I got, when I get round to it. Thank you for reading and please leave a comment below! Xx

One thought on “What I got for my birthday!

Leave a Reply

