Little haul!

Hey guys, here’s another haul, I know!  But it’s just a mini one, I promise. I went to Superdrug over the weekend and here’s what I picked up. I have been wanting a nude/white eyeliner and I have heard good reviews on the Rimmel Scandaleyes eyeliners but then I saw a white MUA eyeliner in ‘Snow white’ for only £1.  This is good but wears off quite quickly. I use this to brighten up my waterline. I also got their free ‘Dare’ magazine. Then I went to Boots and picked up another Babylips in ‘Hydrate’. I have done a review on them which I will link below. I really like the citrusy scent of this and the cute packaging and for only £2.99, it’s great! I also went over to the Natural Collection stand and spent ages looking at the beautiful eye shadows. I finally decided on the shade ‘Asteroid’ which I love! Expect a review soon.  Finally, I went to Primark and bought a ‘Montagne Jeunesse’ face mask in the flavour ‘Sherbet Lemon’ which sounds awesome! I will try this out soon. If you can’t find these in primark they are sold in Boots and Wilkinson’s. This was just 90p! That’s it! What have you been buying recently?? And sorry I haven’t posted in so long, it’s been such a hectic week I haven’t had time!

PS This is my 50th post on my blog!!!Xx

https://littlemissbeautyonabudget.wordpress.com/2014/09/17/maybelline-baby-lips/

IMG_0808

IMG_0848

Leave a Reply

