Wishlist #8

Hey guys, hope you have had a good week. I can’t believe its Monday tomorrow 😦 . Hope you like this post.

-Models Own Fruit Pastel Collection in ‘Coconut Cream’ £5

My friend showed this to me the other day and I instantly wanted it! I got my friend charlotte the ‘grape’ version for her birthday a while back and she loved it. This is one of  their new shades including the shade ‘Peach melba’ which to be honest I am not keen on. It looks like the perfect white and it is coconut scented!!

-BeautyUk Lipstick in ‘Plumalicious’ £3.50

This is on my list of things to buy with my birthday money. My relatives usually give me some money on my birthday and, if they do this is on my shopping list. I haven’t tried any BeautyUK products abut I have heard many rave review on their brow kit. This looks like the perfect autumn shade and it only £3.50.

-Rimmel Stay Matte Powder £4

This is another thing on my list of things to buy with my birthday money. I recently finished my other one and I was heartbroken! I love this powder as it is so good and it nearly lasts all day. This should be a staple in anyones makeup bag!

What’s on your wish list?? Xx

Leave a Reply

