My Birthday List 2014!

Hey guys, So as you may or may not know, my birthday is coming up soon so I thought I would share a few things on my birthday list!

-A Revlon Lip Butter  I seem to be the only beauty blogger that hasn’t tried these yet, I know I am ridiculously late to the party. I have heard several rave reviews and a few hit and miss reviews so I am going to find out what all the fuss is about. I haven’t specified which shade but I like the look of ‘Raspberry Pie’, ‘Pink Lemonade’ and ‘Berry Smoothie’. These are £7.99 each but apparently they are worth it.

http://www.boots.com/en/Revlon-ColorBurst™-Lip-Butter_1252852/

-An Animal t-shirt or jacket I have had a look in our local Animal shop and they currently have some really nice stuff. Most tops are around £20-25 which is quite expensive, but they are really good quality and they look great. The jackets are also really cool!

Home

-The Sally’s Baking Addiction You may know that I am obsessed with baking and I love Sally’s Baiking addiction so decided I simply had to have her cookbook! I also follow her blog which is also amazing. The recipes are mostly peanut butter or sprinkle orientated and my favourite food is crunchy peanut butter so I love all her recipes, I made her fudge brownies at the weekend and oh my goodness, they were so good!

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sallys-Baking-Addiction-Irresistible-Sweet-Tooth/dp/1937994341

-Primark Shirt I saw the nicest blue, white and red checked shirt with a faded denim shoulder pattern in primark at the weekend and I fell in love with it. I think it was around £12.

-Essie Fiji Nail Polish I only one Essie polish in the Limited edition shade ‘No place like chrome’ which I love. I would really like another Essie polish and apparently ‘Fiji’ is a really popular shade. It is a beautiful almost white pale pink. I have heard loads of great reviews on Essie polishes in the past, so I have high hopes! These are a tad expensive at £7.99 but if they are good quality, they should be worth it.

http://www.boots.com/en/Essie-Nail-Polish-Fiji-13-5ml_1343340/

 I think that’s it. I have another Wish list coming up soon, so keep a lookout. Have you tried anything on my list, can you suggest anything else to add? Xx

 

One thought on “My Birthday List 2014!

Leave a Reply

