Dove Shampoo

Hey Guys, as I had come to the end of my other shampoo, I thought I would go for a Dove shampoo as I have never tried Dove shampoo. So I bought the Dove Hair Treatment Nourishing Shampoo and Conditioner. I have to say, I am really happy with it! Before I just used Alberto Balsam and Head & Shoulders. I find this Shampoo and Conditioner are really good and since using it my hair has been really clean, shiny and easy to brush. Generally, it has much improved my hair by making it much more glossy and I have noticed a difference. It isn’t scented annd it smells really clean and fresh. For the price and the quality I would recommend it 100%! They are only £2.69 each and Boots have them on offer on 3 for 2 currently, so whats not to like? Have you tried these? If not, you should! Xx

PS NOT a sponsored post, I bought these products and these views are my own and apologies for the blurry photo

http://www.boots.com/en/Dove-Hair-Therapy-Nourishing-Oil-Care-Shampoo-250ml_1252167

http://www.boots.com/en/Dove-Nourishing-Oil-Care-Hair-Therapy-Conditioner-200ml_1247384/

IMG_0802

Leave a Reply

