Random Haul!

 Hey Guys, this is what I have collected over 2 or 3  shopping trips. First, I went to Superdrug (surprise, surprise) and I went to the MUA stand. Mua has released some new eyeshadows. The shade ‘Bronze’ caught my eye and I have worn it twice already! It is a beautiful metallic bronze and it was just £1. I will review it soon 🙂 Then, I went to Primark and spotted this lovely ‘Queen Bee’ purse! I love it! It is a gorgeous duck egg blue, and the pattern is really nice. i have been using it non stop since i have been shopping. I couldn’t believe it was only £2. After hearing about the new ‘Fruits’ range from Wilko by MissBudgetBeauty I decided to have a look. the whole range is £1.50 for each item and the ‘Vanilla and rhubarb’ scrub smelt amazing so I bought it! Finally, I went to Lush. I love Lush but I haven’t bought many products in the past and I was on the lookout for a rose scented bubble bar. In the end I picked ‘Amandopondo’ (what the heck does this mean?!) which is a rose and lemon scented bubble bar. I think this is really cute and it was £2.75 which I think is really affordable. Thats it! I hope you enjoyed my haul and sorry I haven’t posted in a few days, it’s been so hectic! Xx

PS I’m on the lookout for more Lush products (mostly bath products)  so it would SO helpful if anyone could recommend any! Thanks Xx

IMG_0001

IMG_0003

Leave a Reply

