Makeup Revolution!

Hey guys, if you haven’t heard, there’s a new brand on the block, Makeup Revolution! Makeup Revolution is similar to MUA and most of their products are just £1. I picked up a few products from the Superdrug website and here is what I got. I didn’t pick up much (big mistake!) so I am hoping to place another order soon. I am really into eyeshadows recently so I picked up some eyeshadows. I chose the beautiful shade ‘Insomnia’ from their single eyeshadow range. This was £1 for 3.3g of product! This is a beautiful purple/aubergine colour and I am hooked. And then last but not least (I know, I only got two products 😦 ) I chse one of their small baked eyeshadow palettes. These are lush! I have never used and baked products before, so I will be interested to see if there is any difference. These come in 5 shades and are just £2.50 each. I fell in love with ‘Chocolate deluxe’ because I love the burgundy shade and the champagne shade. These are all shimmery but Insomnia is matte. I will do a review soon on each of the products! I hope to pick up even more of their eyeshadows soon 🙂

Have you tried any Makeup Revolution? Xx

IMG_0786

IMG_0787

IMG_0788

4 thoughts on “Makeup Revolution!

Leave a Reply

