Mini Wishlist #8

Hey guys, another wish list for you, along with hauls, these are my favourite posts to do. I have recently ordered a few(and by a few I mean two) eyeshadows from the Superdrug website and I am already on the hunt for more. I haven’t received them yet but expect a post on that over the next few days! Whilst browsing on the Superdrug website, I spotted these two beauties and I fell in love. I’m a fan of burgundy/purple dark eyeshadows and these fit the bill exactly. They are from Makeup Revolution, a new brand similar to MUA and most products are only £1 🙂 I love these two eyeshadows from Makeup Revolution in ‘I won’t be alone’ and ‘Smokin 2’. These are lovely shades and I am really tempted to put another order in, even though I haven’t received my previous one yet! What have you got on your Wishlist? Xx

http://www.superdrug.com/Makeup-Revolution/Makeup-Revolution-Eyeshadow-Smokin-2/p/977378

http://www.superdrug.com/Makeup-Revolution/Makeup-Revolution-Eyeshadow-I-won%27t-be-alone/p/977457#.U_y8MUsk9Zg

Leave a Reply

