Big haul

Hey guys, I have been on a few small shopping trips recently, and here’s what I have bought.

Beauty and other-

First, I headed straight for Boots knowing exactly what I wanted. You may have seen my latest wishlist which included Soap and Glory’s mini The Righteous Butter. This was only £2.50 and it is the best thing I have ever smelt. This is my first S&G product and I love it! I am currently debating about buying the mini Mist You Madly body spray. This might be reviewed soon! As my nails have been in an awful state lately, I bought some new nail polish remover. I bought Cutex’s Nourishing Nail Polish Remover from Boots. This was £1.60 for a small bottle and so far I haven’t noticed any difference but I have only used it once. I also spotted a Mini Hand Sanitiser from Carex in the scent Strawberry Laces. This was reduced from £1.49 to £1 so I picked that up as well. Then, I headed to Superdrug with my friend and she bought me the Maybelline Baby lips Electro Balm in Berry Bomb. She knew I had been wanting it for ages and I didn’t even realise she had bought it for me until she gave it to me! It is one of my favourite products! I will review it soon. This was £3 and it has only recently launched in the UK after being launched in the US a while back. I also found The Body Shop’s Chocolate mini Body Butter brand new in a charity shop for 25p from £5! I haven’t used this yet but as I love The Body Shop Body Butters I have high hopes 🙂

Clothes-

I didn’t buy much in the clothing section, but I did pick up these t-shirts from Primark. I love this simple long sleeved t-shirt from their ‘Everyday Top’ range and it was just £2.50, so I had to buy it. I’m so glad I did, burgundy is currently my favourite colour and I really like the style of top. I don’t have many long sleeved tops, so this will be handy in Winter. Then, I spotted this gorgeous t-shirt. It reads ‘This is my Little Black T-shirt (My favourite)’ (as in ‘little black dress’). This was £4 and it is so comfortable. Recently I can’t get enough of black t-shirts, and this is one of my favourites. I like to wear this with some black jeans and my black and white lace up sneakers.

I hope you enjoyed my haul, what have you bought recently? Have you used any of these products? Xx

 DSCF2015

DSCF2011

DSCF2010

Leave a Reply

