July favourites!

Hey guys, Is it just me in thinking July has flown past and I can’t believe it is time for another favourites post but here goes…  This month I have been loving Impulse sprays as they are so handy and they smell amazing. I have 2 of them and my favourite is the ‘Secret Smile’ scent, I know, the name is unnecessarily cliche but it smells really summery and fresh. These are only a pound each and I included them in a recent haul. Next is one of my holy grail products. I love love love the Rimmel Stay Matte powder and I have the shade translucent. I wear this every day and it just makes my skin look really nice and it really is matte and it gets rid of any shine. This is really affordable at £4 and it is not at all cakey. I love the Body Shop shower gels and I have 3 of them. Possibly my favourite is the Cherry Blossom shower gel that I got in a set with a perfume and a big body butter. This £6.50 each so it is reasonable but not cheap. This lathers up really well and smells great. I have 2 Maybelline Color Tattoos in the shades ‘Permanent Taupe’ and ‘Pink Gold’. These are reasonable at £5 each but I got mine at Superdrug at buy one get one half price so it wash’ too expensive. ‘Permanent Taupe’ is definitely my favourite, it is very pigmented and it is a matte shade. It is so easy to apply and stays on all day. These are £5 each and I would really recommend them. What are your favourites this month? Xx

IMG_0016

 

Leave a Reply

