Huge haul!

This is a haul I have been meaning to upload for ages but I haven’t got round to it. So here goes, first is a few t-shirts. I picked up one of their ‘Neppy Tees’ in the shade black. These are really big so I had to get the smallest size but I love it, they are so comfortable and they are such good value. I love Primark as it is so cheap and there clothes are great. This top was only £4. Then I got another t-shirt which looks quite similar to the Neppy Tee but this was a denim blue t-shirt. This was also £4 and it is my favourite top currently. It is perfect for summer as it is really light and it goes well with shorts. Then I got an awesome Aztec t-shirt from their cheaper t-shirts range so this was only £3. Aztec print is my favourite print and it’s black and white! I have been wearing this a lot recently as well as the other t-shirts. Then I went to New Look and I found some espadrilles! I had an amazing pair just like this last year from Primark but then they broke and I was devastated. Anyway these are great and are really comfortable. They were £10 which isn’t too bad. After New Look I went to Superdrug as I needed a waterproof mascara as I was going camping and my normal mascara isn’t waterproof so I wanted a mascara that wouldn’t smudge. I have been wanting the NYC Showtime mascara for a while as I have heard good review about it so I picked up the waterproof mascara for just £2. This mascara is very good and is quite lengthening more than thickening. It isn’t too clumpy and I picked it up in the shade black. The wand is quite thin and it is 100% waterproof. It doesn’t run or smudge and it stays on even after going swimming or having a shower this is a very good waterproof mascara. And I picked up an Impulse body spray for my holiday in the scent Raspberry and Gardenia (Secret Smile). It smells lovely and fresh! These re just £1 each. I also really need a bronzer so I picked up the MUA bronzer in shade 3 which looks great. I haven’t tried this yet but I will review it soon. This was only £1 and it is a lovely shade. I have also recently purchased another Alberto Balsam Conditioner in Pomegranate to match my shampoo, these smell great and are only £1. I hope you enjoyed my haul, what have you been buying recently??? Xx

 

IMG_0010

 

IMG_0013

IMG_0014

 

 

Leave a Reply

