What’s on my wishlist #3

Hey guys, As there are a lot of things I would like to buy at the moment, I thought I would share some of them with you… First of is the Dove moisturising oil spray. I have never tried one of these before and i’m really excited to try it out. They are only £3.70 and they look great. Next is the new Barry M Cor Balmy! Tinted balms. I recently did a post on these and I can’t wait to get one as there shade range looks really good. These are £3.50 from Boots. Finally is some MUA lipsticks. I don’t have any of these! I don’t have any excuses as they are only £1 each, but I was on the MUA website today and I saw some new matte shades for spring so I will go to Superdrug and buy a few. I really like some of the matte shades such as ‘Wild Berry’ but some of the other shades like ‘Scarlett Siren’ have caught my attention too. Any recommendations?

http://www.boots.com/en/Dove-Hair-Nourishing-Oil-Care-Leave-In-Spray-200ml_1262075/

http://www.boots.com/en/Barry-M-Cor-Balmy-Tinted-Lip-Balm_1471512/

http://www.muastore.co.uk/lips

Leave a Reply

