What’s on my wishlist (more expensive) #2

Hi guys, I hope you saw my recent post, what’s on my budget wish list #1, well, this is slightly more expensive stuff. First off I would really like to try a cream eyeshadow stick pencil. I saw a really cool post on viviannadoesmakeup on eyeshadow sticks. http://www.viviannadoesmakeup.com/the-attack-of-the-eyeshadow-sticks/ , She seemed to really like the Collection work the colour eyeshadow stick for £3.20, she had it in the shade ‘Hot chocolate’ and I really like the colours ‘vintage blush’ and ‘vanilla sky’. You can get these from Boots or Superdrug. Next, is another ‘Maybelline 24hr colour tattoo’, as you may already know, I have two of these in the shades ‘Permanent taupe’ and ‘Pink gold’. On & on bronze seems to be the most popular of all the shades along with ‘Permanent taupe’. I really love the ones I have already so I can’t wait to buy more! These are only £5 each from the drugstore. Last, but not least is the Revlon just bitten kissable balm stains. I saw these in one of Missbudgetbeauty’s haul on YouTube. She had it in the shade ‘Honey’, which looks amazing! It looks quite similar to my ‘L’Oreal Glamshine Balmy gloss’ but it looks more matte. These are £8 each which is bordering on overpriced but it isn’t hugely expensive. Viviannadoesmakeup has one of these in ‘Charm’ and she raves about it. The only downside some people say is that it isn’t very balmy but it has great colour! Hope you enjoyed reading this post and scroll down to read my other wishlists.

Leave a Reply

