Whats on my budget wishlist #1

Hi guys, I really want to go shopping at the weekend as I have a big wish list of things I really want to buy! Most of it just happens to be Miss sporty, my new favourite brand. First off is the Miss sporty Metal flip nail varnishes, there are 2 shades of these and i really like them both, I don’t own any of their nail varnishes and I love the marbled effect. I think they are quite similair to the ‘Models own’ beetlejuice range but much less expensive at £2 per 7ml bottle. Next up, is the Miss sporty Dr balms. I saw this in Missbudgetbeauty’s spring makeup shakeup. It looks amazing. There are around 6 shades for just £2 each! I would also quite like to purchase another Miss sporty mono eyeshadow, I don’t mind what shade it is because I already have two, which are ‘party’ and ‘star’. I really love them and I love the packaging, it’s really cute. Last, but not least from Miss sporty, I think I will get their 5 in 1 clear nail varnish because my nails have been flaking, chipping and bending really easily lately and my nails are a mess. Hopefully, this will sort them out and get them back to normal, it’s £2.20 for 8ml. Finally, I would really like to get Soap and glory’s Hand maid hand sanitiser, it smells amazing and it only £2.50, if I eventually get round to buying it, I will review it for you guys 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

