Face mask Saturday!?

Image

Ok, I know it’s meant to be face mask Friday but I unfortunately didn’t have a face mask to hand so I went to Superdrug yesterday and picked up a face mask. I chose a ‘Cucumber cooling face mask’. I have never used a Superdrug face mask before and they were only 99p so I thought I would give it a try, usually I use montagne jeunesse face masks but I didn’t have time to pick one up. This cucmber face mask was so nice, it smelt SO GOOD! I applied it with a cotton wool pad and waited about 15-20 minutes for it to dry then I gently washed it off. I really like the feel of it and it smelt really good so I will definitely be re-purchasing Superdrug face masks soon 🙂 .

 

 

Leave a Reply

